Skip to content

Another Grand Canyon Artist-in-Residence presentation, and for some of my favorite people

December 12, 2011

On Thursday, Dec. 15, at 6:45 I’ll be showing an abbreviated version of  poems & images from my June residency at the North Rim. My audience this time will be the fabulous folks of the California Native Plant Society, Orange County Chapter.  I’ve been a member for about five years now, and I’m so grateful for how enriched my life has been because of the people and programs of the CNPS-OC.

Here’s the photo on their web site “advertising” the the event–part of our December monthly meeting.

Clouds over the canyon, self-portrait on the North Rim

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

